Deletes all backup data from the local backup directory and all remote
destinations. This is useful for testing and evaluation. The clear
command asks for confirmation before erasing backup data, unless
--force is used.
$ hb clear [-c backupdir] [--force] [--reset]
--reset option will reset configuration keywords to their initial values.